Joseph Plante, President
Business Owner, Handy Man Pro’s
joebenjammin@gmail.com

Greg Shane, Vice President
Artistic Director, CRE Outreach
gshane@creoutreach.org

Colin Simson, Secretary
Director of Development, CRE Outreach
csimson@creoutreach.org

Bryan Caldwell, Treasurer
Executive Director, CRE Outreach
bc@creoutreach.org

Jeremy Aldridge, Member
Artistic Director, Sacred Fools Theatre Company
jeremychandlerla@gmail.com

Kristen Engebretsen, Member
Director of Strategic Operations, CRE Outreach
kristen@creoutreach.org

Alyssa Estep, Member
Branch Manager, U.S. Bank (Brentwood)
alyssa.estep@usbank.com

Cathleen Lewis, Member
Founder, Rex & Friends
cmlewis000@aol.com

Brian Olea, Member
Guest Services Manager, Playboy Mansion West
boleaevents@yahoo.com

David Pasternak, Member
Senior Manager of Affiliate Marketing, Sony Pictures Television
djpasternak@gmail.com

Noelle McCutchen, Member
Realtor, Gibson International
mccnoelle@gmail.com

Ann-Sophie Morrissette, Member
Account Director, Fenton
annsophie.morrissette@gmail.com

Brian Stefan, Member
Chief Operating Officer, Setec Security Technologies
bstefan20@gmail.com

Matthew Wolf, Member
Owner, Tileport Inc.
mwolf11@gmail.com